Site news

General news and announcements

Showing 100 of 429 discussions
  Matapaki I tīmataria e Ngā Whakautu Whakairinga Whakamutunga Created  
Whitireia Foundation Scholarships
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 1 Nov 2018, 9:52 AM
Te Wiki o te Reo Māori 2018 / Māori Language Week 2018
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 10 Sep 2018, 1:56 PM
Porirua Campus: Tongan Language Week
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 3 Sep 2018, 9:03 AM
Porirua Campus: Cook Islands Language Week
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 27 Jul 2018, 4:40 PM
Wellington Campuses: Porirua JOBfest - Wednesday 22 August 2018
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 26 Jul 2018, 4:17 PM
Wellington Campuses: FREE INFLUENZA IMMUNISATION
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 11 May 2018, 2:47 PM
Porirua Campus: Learn To Sign
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 8 May 2018, 9:16 AM
New Zealand Sign Language Week - 7 to 13 May 2018
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 7 May 2018, 2:18 PM
The 2018 Student Guide is now available on Whitireia Online (Moodle)
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 9 Mar 2018, 4:19 PM
Porirua Campus: Orientation Events - Semester 1, 2018
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 19 Feb 2018, 9:12 AM
Wellington Campuses: Whitireia Student Council End of Year Event
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 24 Nov 2017, 8:50 AM
Whitireia and Weltec students welcome at Kāpiti campus
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 20 Oct 2017, 3:27 PM
Wellington Campuses: Employability Week 25 - 29 September 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 25 Sep 2017, 4:19 PM
Porirua Campus: Free Woman's Self Defence Course
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 5 Sep 2017, 8:27 AM
Porirua Campus: Cook Islands Language Week 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 31 Jul 2017, 1:58 PM
Porirua Campus: MATARIKI - come celebrate with us!
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 9 Jun 2017, 5:11 PM
Wellington Campuses: Youth Week 29 May - 4 June 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 22 May 2017, 4:41 PM
Wellington Campuses: Employability Week May 15 - 19
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 11 May 2017, 4:39 PM
Porirua Campus: Library Week 8 - 12 May 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 5 May 2017, 4:22 PM
NZ Sign Language Week: 8 - 14 May 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 5 May 2017, 4:17 PM
Porirua Campus >> Re-opening of Te Kete Wānanga (Library Building)
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 24 Mar 2017, 1:05 PM
Wellington Region: Free course for international students - May 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 11 Apr 2017, 10:13 AM
Porirua Campus: Te Kete Wānanga (Library) closed on Saturdays
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 4 Apr 2017, 9:30 AM
Porirua Grand Traverse
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 30 Mar 2017, 1:24 PM
Wellington Region: CANCELLED - Whitireia & WelTec Amazing Race
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 17 Mar 2017, 9:10 AM
Access to library electronic resources off campus
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 3 Mar 2017, 11:44 AM
Update on Porirua Campus library
Pikitia o Dan Phillips
Dan Phillips
0 Tue, 21 Feb 2017, 9:40 AM
Porirua Campus Library
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 8 Feb 2017, 9:32 AM
Wellington Campuses > Orientation > Semester One - 2017
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 8 Feb 2017, 9:35 AM
Pasifika Pride: Summer 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 20 Dec 2016, 11:27 AM
Porirua Campus: Market Day, 9 December 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 8 Dec 2016, 12:15 PM
Announcing Moodle 3.1: Monday, 5 December 2016 - Moodle will be unavailable from 7am - 4pm
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 24 Nov 2016, 9:28 AM
Wi Neera Drive Porirua Campus: Te Kete Wānanga/Library is closed until further notice
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 18 Nov 2016, 3:09 PM
Whitireia campuses open to students and staff Friday 18 November
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 17 Nov 2016, 6:14 PM
Update Wednesday 16 November 3.30pm
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 16 Nov 2016, 4:08 PM
Update for Students 8.30pm Tuesday 15 November
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 15 Nov 2016, 9:25 PM
Earthquake Update: As of 1pm (today) Tuesday, 15 November
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 15 Nov 2016, 1:27 PM
Earthquake Update: Morning Tuesday 15 November
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 15 Nov 2016, 7:44 AM
Earthquake Update: Evening Monday 14 November
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 15 Nov 2016, 5:50 AM
Wellington campuses will remain closed to students until further notice
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 14 Nov 2016, 6:02 PM
Whitireia campuses in the Wellington region are closed today
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 14 Nov 2016, 6:46 AM
Sneak Peak: New Look Whitireia Online
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 11 Nov 2016, 12:19 PM
Porirua Campus - Jewellery to Printing Classrooms Closed
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 11 Nov 2016, 10:19 AM
Auckland Campus: Carnival Event
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 14 Oct 2016, 3:56 PM
Turnitin Scheduled System Maintenance: 6 November 2016 2:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m.
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 3 Nov 2016, 10:10 AM
Student Satisfaction Survey 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 17 Oct 2016, 11:22 AM
Porirua Campuses: Stress Less Week, 7 - 11 November 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 4 Nov 2016, 2:38 PM
Auckland Campus: Food and Beverage Market
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 26 Oct 2016, 9:05 AM
Porirua Campuses: Save Lives - Give Blood
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 20 Oct 2016, 8:57 AM
Mental Health Awareness Week
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 6 Oct 2016, 1:42 PM
Whitireia Foundation Scholarships
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 12 Sep 2016, 11:19 AM
All campuses: Compulsory Student Services Fee
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 7 Sep 2016, 12:42 PM
Greater Wellington Regional Council: Student Travel Survey
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 28 Sep 2016, 1:29 PM
We would like your feedback...
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 21 Sep 2016, 10:57 AM
Wellington Campuses: EmployAbility Week: 26-30 September 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 22 Sep 2016, 11:45 AM
Porirua Campus (Wineera Drive) annoucement: Gastroenteritis outbreak
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 15 Sep 2016, 9:21 AM
Porirua Campus: Wednesday Sport
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 16 Sep 2016, 1:16 PM
Wellington 360 degree view
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 14 Sep 2016, 9:48 AM
Tongan Language Week
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 8 Sep 2016, 3:22 PM
Porirua Campus: Money$ Week Event Today with Loui$!
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 5 Sep 2016, 10:55 AM
Wellington: Whitireia Musical Theatre Students Present: Smokey Joe's Cafe
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 5 Sep 2016, 11:07 AM
Wellington Students: Have Your Say - Student fares on public transport
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 2 Sep 2016, 4:27 PM
ZESPRI Scholarships: Applications open until 25 September
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 30 Aug 2016, 3:06 PM
Wellington: Year 1 Commercial Dance Variety Showcase
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 19 Aug 2016, 9:32 AM
Student Grants: R&E Experience Grants -- Callaghan Innovation
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 17 Aug 2016, 8:47 AM
Whitireia Orientation Week ( semester 2 2016 ) Prize Winner
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 12 Aug 2016, 3:34 PM
Porirua: Visual Arts Protest! Exhibition
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 11 Aug 2016, 10:45 AM
Amazing Race: POSTPONED
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 5 Aug 2016, 9:32 AM
Johnsonville Youth Grants Trust
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 28 Jul 2016, 3:03 PM
Suffrage Hutt Education (SHE) Trust Scholarships
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 28 Jul 2016, 3:37 PM
Whitireia XFactor
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 28 Jul 2016, 4:52 PM
Central Wellington Medical Centre offers student rates!
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 26 Jul 2016, 11:57 AM
Porirua Youth 2 Work JOBFest 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 22 Jul 2016, 3:08 PM
Turnitin service disruption
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 21 Jul 2016, 3:22 PM
Welcome to Semester 2 - 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 18 Jul 2016, 8:56 AM
Startup weekend - Free ticket give away
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 12:13 PM
Te wiki o te reo Māori
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 8 Jul 2016, 9:33 AM
TE WIKI O TE REO MAORI : WIN a $100 Pak'n Save Voucher
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 4 Jul 2016, 12:13 PM
Te wiki o te reo Māori
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 7 Jul 2016, 9:52 AM
Māori Language Week
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 6 Jul 2016, 9:35 AM
Te Wiki o te Reo Māori
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 5 Jul 2016, 1:50 PM
Māori Language Week 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 4 Jul 2016, 2:18 PM
Seeking volunteers for Semester 2 Orientation activities
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 1 Jul 2016, 1:40 PM
Porirua Campus > The Breakfast Club - StudentHUB & Ako Ake
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 17 Jun 2016, 3:30 PM
Ophelia Thinks Harder
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 23 Jun 2016, 1:23 PM
Olá Portugal
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 23 Jun 2016, 1:16 PM
Porirua Campus: Matariki Leaf Stitching
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 15 Jun 2016, 2:48 PM
Digital opportunity
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 15 Jun 2016, 9:58 AM
Porirua Campus: Whitireia celebrates Matariki 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 9 Jun 2016, 11:13 AM
Matariki: The Māori New Year
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 2 Jun 2016, 9:40 AM
Mohuia and Porirua Campuses: Samoan Language Week Events
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 30 May 2016, 9:18 AM
Porirua Campus: Paramedic Mass Casualty Exercise
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 31 May 2016, 9:08 AM
Password and login changes
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Fri, 20 May 2016, 1:03 PM
Whooping Cough (Pertussis)
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 26 May 2016, 11:41 AM
Year 2 Writing Students Pledge Me Campaign
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 26 May 2016, 9:00 AM
Whitireia Creative Writing News
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Mon, 23 May 2016, 11:26 AM
Whitireia Publishing Newsletter, Autumn, 2016
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Wed, 18 May 2016, 8:45 AM
Wellington Region Campuses: Youth Week, Giving Back is Giving Forward
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 17 May 2016, 8:56 AM
Wireless Upgrade Friday Evening
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Thu, 12 May 2016, 2:58 PM
Changes to the Whitireia Student Lounge
Pikitia o Whitireia Online
Whitireia Online
0 Tue, 10 May 2016, 1:13 PM